Post: BO2 GSC Mod Menu when i give a player Co-Host , Admin or VIP he dies?
04-01-2015, 03:35 PM #1
StrikeModz
Save Point
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); BO2 GSC Mod Menu when i give a player Co-Host , Admin or VIP he dies why he die? pls Help!?!?
04-01-2015, 03:38 PM #2
kiwi_modz
I defeated!
Originally posted by StrikeModz View Post
BO2 GSC Mod Menu when i give a player Co-Host , Admin or VIP he dies why he die? pls Help!?!?

I don't know much about gsc but if you're writing this menu you could just look at what's called when these functions are called. Not rocket science...
04-01-2015, 03:58 PM #3
StrikeModz
Save Point
i don`t write this menu!
04-01-2015, 04:25 PM #4
iHaxel
We're no strangers to love
i don`t write this menu!

Try searching for "changeVerificationMenu(player, verlevel)" Then removing the line "player suicide();", It should stop killing the player you are trying to give the menu to.

Correct me if I am wrong please, I am very new to GSC Modding.
04-01-2015, 04:31 PM #5
StrikeModz
Save Point
changeVerificationMenu(player, verlevel)
{
if( player.status != verlevel && !player isHost())
{
player.status = verlevel;

self.menu.title destroy();
self.menu.title = drawText("[" + verificationToColor(player.status) + "^7] " + getPlayerName(player), "objective", 2, -100, 30, (1, 1, 1), 0, (1, 0, 0), 1, 3);
self.menu.title FadeOverTime(0.3);
self.menu.title.alpha = 1;

if(player.status == "Unverified")
player thread destroyMenu(player);

player suicide();
self iPrintln("Set Access Level For " + getPlayerName(player) + " To " + verificationToColor(verlevel));
player iPrintln("Your Access Level Has Been Set To " + verificationToColor(verlevel));
}
else
04-01-2015, 04:49 PM #6
ItzSparkBoii
Big Sister
changeVerificationMenu(player, verlevel)
{
if( player.status != verlevel && !player isHost())
{
player.status = verlevel;

self.menu.title destroy();