Post: [Gamemode] Red Light | Green Light [UPDATED 3/26/18]
02-16-2018, 10:58 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
BLOPS II: Red light Green light
Supported Maps: Nuketown2025(DLC), Grind(DLC1), Frost(DLC4), Standoff, Raid, [NEW]Slums, [NEW]Overflow

Howdy, I'd like to introduce you all to my take on a childhood favorite game, Red Light Green Light in Black Ops 2. Hopefully people are still around and will be able to enjoy a new game mode release that will hopefully be fun for everyone. This took me a little time to make as I'm fairly new to scripting, but before this I was enjoying using WaW Modtools and creating various levels that I'm still slowly working on currently.

(3/25/1Cool Man (aka Tustin): NEW UPDATE RELEASED! This new update comes with some gameplay fixes, new powerups, maps, gametypes, etc. For a full rundown look at the update list below. Didn't mean to take this long to release an update, after release I haven't touched it in some time, but now I'm glad to be able to release an update. I'll still be updating this gamemode or the time being, and if you have any suggestions, improvement, or additions you would like to see added, plea don't hesitate to reply below!

____

Gameplay:
(If anyone would like to make a proper gameplay video by all means go for it and I'll link it here, until then I'll upload a short video whenever).

____

Objective: