01-11-2017, 06:58 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I'm so sorry for asking for help but I'm very new and I think this is a much asked question but I can't find it anywhere. When modding accounts how do you make it so others can log in because I tried modding a Black Ops 2 account and it said I can't log into others accounts so I'm unsure how this works. I'm assuming I have to make an account and mod it the give it to them but wouldn't it give them the same error? I'm very new to ps3 modding but thank you everyone for reading my question.
01-11-2017, 07:14 PM #2
iZady
NextGenUpdate Elite
What is the error which you receive?
01-11-2017, 07:32 PM #3
Originally posted by akwolf907 View Post
I'm so sorry for asking for help but I'm very new and I think this is a much asked question but I can't find it anywhere. When modding accounts how do you make it so others can log in because I tried modding a Black Ops 2 account and it said I can't log into others accounts so I'm unsure how this works. I'm assuming I have to make an account and mod it the give it to them but wouldn't it give them the same error? I'm very new to ps3 modding but thank you everyone for reading my question.

Please go into more detail on what problem you are having Smile Thanks
01-11-2017, 08:17 PM #4
I tried to log into another persons account and it said I could not log into another players account. So I was wondering how am I supposed to mod an account if I can't log into it?
01-11-2017, 08:33 PM #5
Kam
Investor - Future Millionaire
I tried to log into another persons account and it said I could not log into another players account. So I was wondering how am I supposed to mod an account if I can't log into it?

Are you doing it through Split Screen? You have to manually make a new user and enter their information in.
01-11-2017, 09:15 PM #6
Father Luckeyy
Retired - Lead Content Manager