10-03-2015, 06:10 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hey there, my name is rStealth. And I am currently working on a project/Trickshot menu. If everyone would like to help me with gathering some good scripts or creat some new awesome scripts then come join me! I want to make a ultimate mod menu that works online and is very useful for hitting fake clips and use of Trickshoters, I have already added a few of my personal scripts in but I would like you to add yours! You will be credited and if the menu is so good it may be even worth selling and that means money making Winky Winky if you would like to join the. add me on these and message me! -

Twitter: @RanieraJ

Come join and make our name Viral!! Smile

The following 2 users groaned at rStealth for this awful post:

itsSorrow, John
10-03-2015, 01:39 PM #2
Im not a good coder, but i would like to see the final project
10-03-2015, 02:21 PM #3
Trefad
I defeated!
Originally posted by rStealth View Post
Hey there, my name is rStealth. And I am currently working on a project/Trickshot menu. If everyone would like to help me with gathering some good scripts or creat some new awesome scripts then come join me! I want to make a ultimate mod menu that works online and is very useful for hitting fake clips and use of Trickshoters, I have already added a few of my personal scripts in but I would like you to add yours! You will be credited and if the menu is so good it may be even worth selling and that means money making Winky Winky if you would like to join the. add me on these and message me! -

Twitter: @RanieraJ

Come join and make our name Viral!! Smile
. By the way, to sell on this website you have to be elite.
Last edited by Trefad ; 10-03-2015 at 02:49 PM.
10-03-2015, 02:23 PM #4
itsSorrow
In my man cave
Originally posted by Trefad View Post