06-13-2016, 08:02 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Trying to make a menu more stealth, but I am new to gsc and I can't get anything to open or decompile the file. I tried Red-Eye decompiler and I am pretty sure the menu is too large for this program. And I can't open it with GSC studio because it says this project wasn't made with gsc studio. So how do you actually edit a already made menu?
06-13-2016, 08:06 PM #2
itsSorrow
In my man cave
Originally posted by HeAdsWillRoLL View Post
Trying to make a menu more stealth, but I am new to gsc and I can't get anything to open or decompile the file. I tried Red-Eye decompiler and I am pretty sure the menu is too large for this program. And I can't open it with GSC studio because it says this project wasn't made with gsc studio. So how do you actually edit a already made menu?

#include<iostream.h>

int main()
{
cout << "There's no released decompilers.";

return 0;
}
06-13-2016, 08:09 PM #3
Originally posted by GentleSlugger View Post

#include<iostream.h>

int main()
{
cout << "There's no released decompilers.";

return 0;
}

So I can't edit a menu...I have to just start a new project in GSC studio and start over then?
06-13-2016, 08:27 PM #4
itsSorrow
In my man cave
So I can't edit a menu...I have to just start a new project in GSC studio and start over then?

Did you delete ur source??!?!?
06-13-2016, 08:56 PM #5
Originally posted by GentleSlugger View Post
Did you delete ur source??!?!?

I wasn't the one to originally make the menu...I have the source for XBOX but have no PS3 source. I am just trying to remove text that pops up in game...to make the menu stealth.
06-13-2016, 10:10 PM #6
I wasn't the one to originally make the menu...I have the source for XBOX but have no PS3 source. I am just trying to remove text that pops up in game...to make the menu stealth.

You can do this via hxd
06-13-2016, 10:12 PM #7
Originally posted by John View Post
You can do this via hxd