07-28-2015, 11:45 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello, i was told by a friend who i brought my jailbroken ps3 off that in order to get on BO2 i would have to look for Eboot for Dex, As you probably figured out by now i am a noob, I have downloaded a couple of file's from NGU and am wondering what to do now as the friend i brought it off is away oversea's.. I am left wondering if i have even downloaded the right folder or if it is the right one what am i to do with? I have been playing MW3 as of late and really want to get back in to blackops2.. As alot of youtube channels are not helping figure it out.. Any help would be much appreciated.. TIA
07-28-2015, 12:48 PM #2
19willy74
✪☢✪ STRAIGHT 2 THE TOP ✪☢✪
Originally posted by knon View Post
Hello, i was told by a friend who i brought my jailbroken ps3 off that in order to get on BO2 i would have to look for Eboot for Dex, As you probably figured out by now i am a noob, I have downloaded a couple of file's from NGU and am wondering what to do now as the friend i brought it off is away oversea's.. I am left wondering if i have even downloaded the right folder or if it is the right one what am i to do with? I have been playing MW3 as of late and really want to get back in to blackops2.. As alot of youtube channels are not helping figure it out.. Any help would be much appreciated.. TIA

You got a long way ahead before yuoll manage how to do everything, and the start its no good, cause this is the worng section and wrong place to ask.
As you can see where you posted the question is wrote:
Forum-Platform Boards-PS3-PS3 Trophies and Game Saves

instead you might wanna look the right section, if you cant find the right one alone, then that means your in big trouble.

GOOD LUCK!
07-28-2015, 12:57 PM #3
Originally posted by 19willy74 View Post
You got a long way ahead before yuoll manage how to do everything, and the start its no good, cause this is the worng section and wrong place to ask.