09-20-2011, 02:11 AM #1
AndreeU
+cM TeamCM GFX 4 Lifee<3
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); ok i have done nothing but simple hacks such has ps3 jailbreak, xbox 360 jtag, wii homebrew, and ipod touch jailbreak... but i wana understand and get into the more advance hacking/coding parts.. ima wana get involve into a computer hacking....
but my major issue im only 16 and a JAIL is a NO NO for me..... what hacks/coding or things i could do that will not harm me in any way especially leading to jail or issues with the policy of some sort....
09-20-2011, 02:18 AM #2
Default Avatar
COD
well i doubt you will go to jail for hacking lol, just make sure you give people credit if you take there patches and search on NGU bout hacking there are helpfull threads
09-20-2011, 02:24 AM #3
AndreeU
+cM TeamCM GFX 4 Lifee<3
Originally posted by Louie1996 View Post
well i doubt you will go to jail for hacking lol, just make sure you give people credit if you take there patches and search on NGU bout hacking there are helpfull threads

yes ive searche around and saw a couple of stuff that interest me but you knw like i wana learn but then again the worry of getting introuble especially when my plans are to go to france and study mechanical and electrical engineering...
but ok thnks i take your word and yes i will post all the credit to thoses that created the stuff
09-20-2011, 08:22 PM #4
Epic?
Awe-Inspiring
Originally posted by zFakieHDz View Post
yes ive searche around and saw a couple of stuff that interest me but you knw like i wana learn but then again the worry of getting introuble especially when my plans are to go to france and study mechanical and electrical engineering...
but ok thnks i take your word and yes i will post all the credit to thoses that created the stuff