05-26-2013, 11:32 AM #1
xLew--
Former Staff
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); ive been using itunes for many years, is there another music player other than windows media player, that does the job like itunes, what i mean by that is a nice simple layout, easy to arrange music, while showing all off the catergories like artist, album, genre, title, track length and mainly one that can have smart playlists for things like recently added so i can always get to my news songs from that playlist?

also it must be able to let me drag and drop into my android HTC One X currently itunes restricts me from doing that now for some reason although it could be my HTC not letting me...

any help will be thanks'd & rep+'d
05-26-2013, 02:34 PM #2
Gehirnstaub
I’m too L33T
Try Songbird. Smile

05-26-2013, 03:02 PM #3
ResistTheSun
In Flames Much?
Winamp :y:
05-26-2013, 04:03 PM #4
Foobar 2000 or Winamp. Foobar is what I use.
05-27-2013, 05:24 PM #5
xLew--
Former Staff
Originally posted by ResistTheSun View Post

Originally posted by Madison

cheers ill give that a go
05-27-2013, 05:33 PM #6
Dman93
Crawl to your cross
Originally posted by xLew
ive been using itunes for many years, is there another music player other than windows media player, that does the job like itunes, what i mean by that is a nice simple layout, easy to arrange music, while showing all off the catergories like artist, album, genre, title, track length and mainly one that can have smart playlists for things like recently added so i can always get to my news songs from that playlist?

also it must be able to let me drag and drop into my android HTC One X currently itunes restricts me from doing that now for some reason although it could be my HTC not letting me...

any help will be thanks'd & rep+'d

You can use spotify to listen to music you already have or listen to music you want.
05-28-2013, 09:08 AM #7
xLew--
Former Staff
Originally posted by ResistTheSun View Post

Originally posted by Madison