04-19-2018, 01:26 PM #1
SolidSRK
Little One
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hi fornite fans... My son plays on pc I bought many skins for him and lately he's started to also play on the ps4, I wanted to know if he can transfer his progress/skins to ps4 and not lose them on pc? I'm no expert when it comes to this and need to be 100% sure before transferring that he won't lose anything.. iv emailed epic games but as yet no reply...

Any information on this would be greatly appreciatedSmile thanks..
04-20-2018, 04:39 AM #2
SyGnUs
Give a F*** About Your Lifestyle
Originally posted by SolidSRK View Post
Hi fornite fans... My son plays on pc I bought many skins for him and lately he's started to also play on the ps4, I wanted to know if he can transfer his progress/skins to ps4 and not lose them on pc? I'm no expert when it comes to this and need to be 100% sure before transferring that he won't lose anything.. iv emailed epic games but as yet no reply...

Any information on this would be greatly appreciatedSmile thanks..

As long as you link your PS4 account to the epic account that you use on PC all the cosmetics will transfer.

That's how I have mine set up all that doesn't transfer is your wins/losses. but levels and tiers will.

The following 2 users say thank you to SyGnUs for this useful post:

aquadice, SolidSRK
04-20-2018, 11:05 AM #3
SolidSRK
Little One
Originally posted by SyGnUs View Post
As long as you link your PS4 account to the epic account that you use on PC all the cosmetics will transfer.

That's how I have mine set up all that doesn't transfer is your wins/losses. but levels and tiers will.

I see, and they stay on both platforms? His worry is he'll lose the stuff on pc which he uses more.
04-20-2018, 10:48 PM #4
Tustin
Balls of Steel
I see, and they stay on both platforms? His worry is he'll lose the stuff on pc which he uses more.