01-05-2017, 04:26 AM #1
iDon
I’m too L33T
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); hello all, I have modded my account on ps3 on GTA V, I'm new to this game when it comes to modding. I did everything that I wanted on the ps3. I left GTA online, them quit game, signed of and turned off ps3. Now I went to PS4, logged in, loaded GTA V, finished story mode and then I clicked on transfer character. signed into social club and it tells me previous grand theft auto online characters and progress are associated with this social clib account bla bla bla were unable to transfer your character and progression data at this time. I created the account on ps3 3 months ago and never linked it or transferred it to ps4, but I did play it on ps4 until the 30 days were done in which in my case was 3 months, but like I said I just played never linked or transferred until now. anyway to fix this ?

It tells me on slot 1 the money and rank, which is correct but wont transfer it and yes its been more then 30 days again, so that's not the problem
Last edited by iDon ; 01-05-2017 at 05:03 AM.
01-05-2017, 10:18 AM #2
Miccus
Little One
Originally posted by iDon View Post
hello all, I have modded my account on ps3 on GTA V, I'm new to this game when it comes to modding. I did everything that I wanted on the ps3. I left GTA online, them quit game, signed of and turned off ps3. Now I went to PS4, logged in, loaded GTA V, finished story mode and then I clicked on transfer character. signed into social club and it tells me previous grand theft auto online characters and progress are associated with this social clib account bla bla bla were unable to transfer your character and progression data at this time. I created the account on ps3 3 months ago and never linked it or transferred it to ps4, but I did play it on ps4 until the 30 days were done in which in my case was 3 months, but like I said I just played never linked or transferred until now. anyway to fix this ?