Post: 1.14 | One Last Goodbye - Egzec's Private Patch v3 | NO LONGER BEING UPDATED
10-28-2015, 02:35 AM #1
Egzec
Big Daddy
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
PATCH IS NO LONGER BEING UPDATED

When I was bored I started to code a v3 and make it private, only available to my Skype contacts. Before this release, in order to get my v3 was to add me on Skype, but now since there's really nothing left for me, I will be releasing my last ever MW2 patch, Egzec's Private Patch v3. The v3 I sent to everybody on Skype was an older version. The newer version that I am releasing was created by me, no menu bases this time. It took some time to create the menu base, dealing with black screens and menu opening and closing problems (cuz I'm a CFG noob) but I finally finished it and the menu is very stable. I hope you enjoy. Please don't leech!

How did I find out my patch is very stable?
I rapidly pressed buttons on the DPAD with my thumbs and I kept selecting random options really quickly lol.

The "Nice & Neat" update (update 10) has been released as of November 4, 2015! Open the spoilers in Update Reports for information about the update.

For you noobs out there who didn't like the original green and red color combination and theme, it has been updated to green and blue with newer and cleaner shaders. Unfortunately I was not able to create a theme menu, but what can I do? I'm not MayhemModding or DisturbedModdz people.

Also if you came here just to groan because people still make CFG, then leave and keep your groans to yourself. Coming here just to groan because of CFG will waste your time. Please use your groans for valid reasons such as groaning at threads that have already been posted or have useless information! Don't just groan because we still do CFG (but I quit modding lol)

V3 REMASTERED VIDEO

OLD VIDEO:

CONTROLS:
R3 = Select Option
Square = Go Back
Circle = Exit Menu
L2 = Developer Options
DPAD UP & DPAD DOWN = Scroll

BUGS/MISTAKES FOUND