06-04-2017, 06:03 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I have been working on a menu lately and I have been able to get a lot of things working except ESP. If anyone can help me figure out how to get ESP on my SPRX I would be more than grateful. I looked up tutorials and got PC tutorials, but I can't seem to figure out how to convert them to help me out on PS3 modding. Also I am brand new to creating mods but I have good C++ experience I would say. My skype is e7ite- if you wish to show me the basics on there or you can teach me here as well. Thanks!

Here is how much I figured out on my own with the help of some sources lol
Last edited by JailBrokenUzi ; 06-04-2017 at 06:31 AM.
06-05-2017, 03:36 AM #2
Bump could I please get help with this.
06-05-2017, 08:11 AM #3
KazzyOFM
NextGenUpdate Elite
Originally posted by JailBrokenUzi View Post
I have been working on a menu lately and I have been able to get a lot of things working except ESP. If anyone can help me figure out how to get ESP on my SPRX I would be more than grateful. I looked up tutorials and got PC tutorials, but I can't seem to figure out how to convert them to help me out on PS3 modding. Also I am brand new to creating mods but I have good C++ experience I would say. My skype is e7ite- if you wish to show me the basics on there or you can teach me here as well. Thanks!

Here is how much I figured out on my own with the help of some sources lol

Correct me if im wrong but i think that the basic idea of doing ESP is the same just adjusting offsets and what not
06-05-2017, 05:47 PM #4
Originally posted by KazzyOFM View Post
Correct me if im wrong but i think that the basic idea of doing ESP is the same just adjusting offsets and what not