10-09-2011, 11:48 AM #1
Default Avatar
Newelly
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); This is NOT my work at all, all credit goes to 'NovemberDobby'

Download:
You must login or register to view this content.

Video:
Last edited by Newelly ; 10-09-2011 at 07:22 PM.

The following user thanked Newelly for this useful post:

Correy
10-09-2011, 12:02 PM #2
247Yamato
< ^ > < ^ >
I know Dobby and he also said is his mod what he saw in the elite vid. Is good to see a release of this mod here, is buggy but an awesome mod. One of the best cod4 mods ever made, that for sure.
10-09-2011, 02:34 PM #3
Originally posted by Newelly View Post
This is NOT my work at all, all credit goes to 'NovemberDobby' this is some what posted as a beta of IELIITEMODZX‎ this is a ripped version of Doddys work he thought he would get away with it because its over 2years old..

Download:

Video:
you are a retard lol my mods are not made by him you are a jealous fag who cant admit im a good coder
10-09-2011, 03:01 PM #4
247Yamato
< ^ > < ^ >
Originally posted by IELIITEMODZX View Post
you are a retard lol my mods are not made by him you are a jealous fag who cant admit im a good coder

Many of your codes were made by NovemberDobby.
10-09-2011, 03:05 PM #5
Originally posted by 247Yamato View Post
Many of your codes were made by NovemberDobby.
its not hard to use vector_scale and bullettrace is it thats all i used

i just played NovemberDobbys tank and its so buggy mine is perfect no bugs
10-09-2011, 03:09 PM #6
Default Avatar
Newelly
its not hard to use vector_scale and bullettrace is it thats all i used

i just played NovemberDobbys tank and its so buggy mine is perfect no bugs

how hard isit to find someone elses work and make minor bug fixes :FU:
10-09-2011, 03:12 PM #7
how hard isit to find someone elses work and make minor bug fixes :FU:
its alot harder becouse you dident code it.