Post: Wanted expert to create tools rtm / mod dragon balls menu reging blast 2
03-18-2017, 02:09 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); hello I would like to make a small tool rtm / mod menu of the game, dragon ball reging blast 2, since I am not experienced enough and have always failed because I have not yet figured out how to take the offsets for online, as with net cheats just goes offline and if I try to use them in the online bug you all, (and I was advised to use = IDA Pro but I never figured out how to do) if someone ingradi to help me in free or counted so I do not care anything ultra complex, It would suffice infinite infinite / ki type life and some nice option if possible, I repeat are willing to pay you, if anyone can I counted (message translated with google translator)

ciao vorrei realizzare un piccolo tool rtm / mod menu del gioco , *dragon ball reging blast 2 , siccome non sono abbastanza esperto e ho sempre fallito visto che ancora non ho ancora capito come prendere gli offset per online , visto che con net cheats va solo offline e se provo ad usarli nell online si bug tutto , ( mi e stato consigliato di usare = IDA Pro ma non ho mai capito come fare ) se qualcuno e ingradi di aiutarmi in modo gratuito o a pagamento *mi contati non mi interessa nulla di ultra complesso , mi basterebbe tipo vita infinita/ ki infinita e qualche opzione carina se possibile , ripeto sono disposto a pagarvi , se qualcuno puo mi contati ( messaggio tradotto con google traduttore )
03-18-2017, 07:31 PM #2
Hydrogen
Super Mod
Originally posted by Danilo