04-16-2017, 02:31 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); so ive been playing around with medal of honor warfighter on ps3 inside prodg db and ida pro for around a month im just learning the basics. well i can find the dynamic addresses for some things i would like to mod using netcheat but i have no clue on what to do next...should i try and find the pointers to these things or do i need to be looking somewhere else for the things i need to moddify to get them to stick..i can manipulate the dynamic addresses for say ammo count but its dynamic so changes every startup how do i get to where i can change this data permenently ??? any help would be greatly appreciated..Thanks...
my skype is stacy1726...
04-16-2017, 04:24 PM #2
Dro
i<3myPs3
Originally posted by FaLL1726 View Post
so ive been playing around with medal of honor warfighter on ps3 inside prodg db and ida pro for around a month im just learning the basics. well i can find the dynamic addresses for some things i would like to mod using netcheat but i have no clue on what to do next...should i try and find the pointers to these things or do i need to be looking somewhere else for the things i need to moddify to get them to stick..i can manipulate the dynamic addresses for say ammo count but its dynamic so changes every startup how do i get to where i can change this data permenently ??? any help would be greatly appreciated..Thanks...
my skype is stacy1726...

Here's how you can find pointers:

1. find the dynamic address..

2. Open another instance of netcheat, choose to search by pointer. You can put the range to whatever you want, i usually just go ahead and do 00000000 - 40000000 (up to the same or higher than where you are finding the dynamic addresses) to cover it all. When you know where pointers are showing up (after finding some) then you can thin your search range.

3. Keep the pointer scan in hex, and paste your dynamic address
search once