05-03-2017, 05:40 PM #1
Samurai Poster
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I just got a PS3 slim on 3.55 ofw. What is my next step to jailbreaking?
I'm new to this. If someone can give me a in depth tutorial, that would be awesome.
05-04-2017, 07:12 PM #2
xSins
Bounty hunter
Originally posted by avatar1o1234 View Post
I just got a PS3 slim on 3.55 ofw. What is my next step to jailbreaking?
I'm new to this. If someone can give me a in depth tutorial, that would be awesome.

You would need an E3 Flasher, Soldering Iron, Solder and Thermal Paste!(at least, thats what i got told!)

Watch a YT Video As Well, Here Is One:

Hope you jailbreak soon!

The following user thanked xSins for this useful post:

The following user groaned xSins for this awful post:

MessinBound
05-04-2017, 07:22 PM #3
Samurai Poster
Originally posted by DehzifyCFW View Post
You would need an E3 Flasher, Soldering Iron, Solder and Thermal Paste!(at least, thats what i got told!)

Watch a YT Video As Well, Here Is One:

Hope you jailbreak soon!

Even if it's on 3.55
05-04-2017, 07:26 PM #4
xSins
Bounty hunter
Even if it's on 3.55

yes but i depends on your model number

The following user groaned xSins for this awful post:

MessinBound
05-04-2017, 07:50 PM #5
Eddie Mac
At least I can fight
Even if it's on 3.55

lol idk wtf he is talking about. If your PS3 is on 3.55 all you need to do is install a CFW (custom firmware) and then your ps3 will be "jailbroken". No need to even open your ps3 at all lmao.

The following 2 users say thank you to Eddie Mac for this useful post:

05-04-2017, 07:53 PM #6
Samurai Poster
Originally posted by Eddie
lol idk wtf he is talking about. If your PS3 is on 3.55 all you need to do is install a CFW (custom firmware) and then your ps3 will be "jailbroken". No need to even open your ps3 at all lmao.

So what should I install? I'm think about having dex. Doing mods for games like cod or gta.
05-04-2017, 07:54 PM #7
Hydrogen
Super Mod