05-11-2017, 01:13 AM #1
Samurai Poster
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hey guys im new to jailbreaking. Can some one help me get online on Dex?
Only tool I have downloaded is Rebug Toolbox.
05-11-2017, 11:55 AM #2
Jarzh
Hurah!
Originally posted by another user
PC Tutorial
1.Download PS3 Target Manager and Install it.
2.Open PS3 Target Manager and click "Search for Targets".
3.On your PS3 on the bottom right it should say "IP Adress".
4.On PS3 Target Manager where it says "IP from" put your first IP address numbers Example If your IP is 10.0.0.99 put 10.0.0.0 If it starts with 192 then put 192.0.0.0
5.On the "IP to" put 10.0.0.255 If your IP starts with 10. but If it starts with 192. put 192.0.0.255
6.Click the green "Refresh button" on the top right. (If it doesn't show make sure you put the right IP)
7.Wait till it finishes scanning.
8.Right click on your PS3 and select "Move to group" and select "Debug Station" or you can also select "Add Target(s)" If it shows up.
9.Click on your PS3 from the Debugging Station and right click on it and select "Connect"
10.Now it should connect!

Originally posted by another user
PS3 Tutorial
1.First of all go to Debug Settings on the Settings Tab in the XMB.
2.Go to NP Enviroment and make sure it says "np" if not put it.
3.Go to Release Check Mode and select "Development Mode".
4.Then go to Boot Mode and select "System Software Mode".
5.Go to Network Settings for Debug select "Single Settings".
6.Go to Rebug Toolbox and navigate to the "Utilities" tab and go all the way down and on "Change Active PS3ID" select "DEX"
7.Go to PSNPatch and when it opens press the "X" button on your controller to spoof your IDPS,CFW & PS3ID.
8.Now you can sign in!