02-23-2011, 06:29 PM #1
ryan saa
At least I can fight
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); On the eve of more possible "european raids" now that Sony's war machine is on the move, this just in:

Originally posted by another user
Originally Posted by mathieulh
The ps3wiki is going down (I don't want to be arbitrarily raided by sony) This twitter is also not going to be active anymore.

You must login or register to view this content.

Sadly, another wealth of PS3 information has disappeared from the 'net, here is what one of the PS3 wiki developers had to say in regard to this matter:

Originally posted by another user
Originally Posted by kdsbest
thinking about selling my ps3 and buying an xbox.. i am an xna developer anyway so this thing helps me more. Sony ripped!

02-23-2011, 06:47 PM #2
Suxh4rd2bu
Extreme Anarchist
What is funny is The old tweets are already out there. Copied and pasted on ever PS3 hack site on the net. It won't be hard for Sony to get their so called "evidence"
02-23-2011, 07:20 PM #3
-Skyline
Anonymous
This is f*cked up now, who knew Sony would get this hell-bent on hackers?!
02-23-2011, 07:21 PM #4
Gotham_Shadow
Do or Do Not, There is No Try
I've had it with Sony after reading all the reports today. I am 100% boycotting everything related to them. I will also be selling my ps3 collection and converting to the xbox 360, a move I never wanted to do but have no other choice.

The following 6 users say thank you to Gotham_Shadow for this useful post:

Bad Luck Brian, HUYI82, krazyfoolof2010, Pillar2365, s0ph0r, thee3nd
02-23-2011, 07:26 PM #5
Pillar2365
I use to give free rep :/
Sony just ended it for me. I have always been a major supported of Sony. No longer will I tho. :mad:

The following 3 users say thank you to Pillar2365 for this useful post:

frank83909, mman259, TMAN242
02-23-2011, 07:32 PM #6
BrentonPHX
Do a barrel roll!