Post: Help? Good USB mod for BO2 zombies? (non-jailbroken)
09-17-2014, 11:33 PM #1
Default Avatar
Lklein3
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hey guys, I'm new to the whole modding scene and I am looking for a bo2 mod menu for zombies (idc about multiplayer)
Does anyone have one that they could give me a link for? It would have to be for USB, and usable with a non-jailbroken PS3. A tutorial would be awesome as well (if there's not, could you just write a few sentences about what to do. Thanks!) I've tried a few I've found but after completing the surveys I wasn't able to download them.

Cheers,
Luke
09-18-2014, 12:55 AM #2
Originally posted by Lklein3 View Post
Hey guys, I'm new to the whole modding scene and I am looking for a bo2 mod menu for zombies (idc about multiplayer)
Does anyone have one that they could give me a link for? It would have to be for USB, and usable with a non-jailbroken PS3. A tutorial would be awesome as well (if there's not, could you just write a few sentences about what to do. Thanks!) I've tried a few I've found but after completing the surveys I wasn't able to download them.

Cheers,
Luke

Don't believe in the troll you need a jailbreak for bo2 mods because after W@W they made a separate zombies patch file the only reason there was zombie mods on bo1 was because the save data contained a _zm file that allowed you to put in commands bo2 fixed that :p so yeah no non jailbreak mods for black ops 2 id just get a jailbreak it's a lot better than not having one :p
09-18-2014, 01:27 AM #3
SONYS✮NIGHTMARE
League Champion
Originally posted by XxLawModzzxX View Post