07-01-2015, 10:21 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello, I'm new to NGU but so far with everything I've needed, I've had help from great people on here, I'm getting a console today or tomorrow that is 4.46 all I know about it' is it has just multiman, I've never had a jb console so I was wondering if someone could help me on how to update it, whether posting someone else's tutorial from another forum, or a link from YouTube, I don't want to follow the wrong steps and get banned before I even use it, thanks.. Upside Down Happy
-Skytoowhite
07-01-2015, 01:00 PM #2
Default Avatar
Kas
Originally posted by skytoowhite View Post
Hello, I'm new to NGU but so far with everything I've needed, I've had help from great people on here, I'm getting a console today or tomorrow that is 4.46 all I know about it' is it has just multiman, I've never had a jb console so I was wondering if someone could help me on how to update it, whether posting someone else's tutorial from another forum, or a link from YouTube, I don't want to follow the wrong steps and get banned before I even use it, thanks.. Upside Down Happy
-Skytoowhite

What cfw do you want to go to? and is the console CEX or DEX

The following user thanked Kas for this useful post:

ig-skytoowhite
07-01-2015, 01:39 PM #3
Danny
Hurah!
Originally posted by Kas View Post
What cfw do you want to go to? and is the console CEX or DEX

Originally posted by skytoowhite View Post
Hello, I'm new to NGU but so far with everything I've needed, I've had help from great people on here, I'm getting a console today or tomorrow that is 4.46 all I know about it' is it has just multiman, I've never had a jb console so I was wondering if someone could help me on how to update it, whether posting someone else's tutorial from another forum, or a link from YouTube, I don't want to follow the wrong steps and get banned before I even use it, thanks.. Upside Down Happy
-Skytoowhite