09-30-2015, 03:14 PM #1
Juan
Climbing up the ladder
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
I need help because I'm a noob..

Here are some Question I have for you smart PS3 Modders about PSNPatch (Any Version)

Q1: I'm on 4.50 ITA DEX would PSN patch work for me?
Q2: Do I need a certain PSNPatch? I'm currently on 4.70.06!
Q3: How do I spoof with PSNPatch? Do I use the same Unbanned psid and idps that my PS3 uses?
Q4: If I don't use the .cfg will it not spoof and cause it not to let me online?
Q5: Would you recommend using PSN_ninja with this or any other Home-brew?
Q6: What is the worst thing that can happen?
Q7: Will PSNPatch cause me to get a black screen at all?
Q8: Will I need to use this if I mod games like BO2, MW3, MW2, BO1, and GTAV?

If you want to add anything extra it would be very helpful, please Quote as well Smile

For you lazy bums, Copy This!
A1:
A2:
A3:
A4:
A5:
A6:
A7:
A8:
Last edited by Juan ; 10-02-2015 at 03:23 AM.

The following user groaned Juan for this awful post:

qamartheone
09-30-2015, 03:17 PM #2
Jon Snow
Di DonDadda
Originally posted by Juan View Post
I got banned yesterday and so did most of my accounts plus my Girlfriends account which was on my PS3 and her PS3.

Let me let you know I''m On 4.50 ITA and I don't use anything like PSN NINJA and PSN PATCH because I've heard that it gets you banned faster!

I'm wondering what can I do next time to prevent ban? In the the past people have told me by using stuff like PSN NINJA, PSN PATCH, etc.
Is there something to help me next time? if so what is it?

Another Question I have is.. what is the proper way to do a recovery? People tell me not to use my own cid and to use a public one off of CC.
Usually what I do when I do a recovery is... Sign on< Disable my internet< Go on MultiMan< Click the game i'm going to mod< Enable internet< Sign on< Go on the game< Connect/Attach< After I'm done I just delete the account..