11-24-2015, 01:18 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I think my friend is a suspect
This guy J (dislike) was friends with P (like) P is very forcefully and he blocked the other guy blah blah blah

OK after that a mnth later J vanishes continuously and yelled at me saying I deleted him. I have no knowledge of this. OK well let's get into P.

P has randomly implied things that sounded like he knew exactly whom I was playing,and what was said in messages on psn. J changed his info knowing P was once allowed to use his account. OK so what bothers me is P remarks "I know everything and when you lie to me ik" P dodges telling people his age,country or what he looks like or anything personal. P has a jailbroken ps3 and a regular one but denys he knows how to hack otherwise why would you jailbreak? ...is he hacking one of us??? And how do I prevent it..all I want is to block my activities and I'm not sure how he is seeing since I already did on the ps4. His timing Is quite accurate when he accuses me of playing so and so and I say no I wasnt...fact is how would u see if my privacy settings are all set to "no one" can view. ....or is he full of shit and trying to mess with me

The following user groaned Starstrikee for this awful post:

qamartheone
11-24-2015, 04:02 AM #2
Samurai Poster
Originally posted by Starstrikee View Post
I think my friend is a suspect
This guy J (dislike) was friends with P (like) P is very forcefully and he blocked the other guy blah blah blah

OK after that a mnth later J vanishes continuously and yelled at me saying I deleted him. I have no knowledge of this. OK well let's get into P.