11-29-2015, 04:12 AM #1
fierce-siko
Do a barrel roll!
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello guys I've been modding for around six months before I jail broke my PS3 I did two years of research and when I finally did it I still had issues and the one I can't seem to fix is connecting with tmapi so I use ccapi but for older games rtm tools lag hard and I want to use tmapi but the tutorials are confusing or after I did everything it still doesn't work so I continue using ccapi I have my PS3 directly connected to my router as well as my PC but it still doesn't work if some one could link me a tutorial that works or a thread on here I would appreciate it also bass haxors tutorial is confusing so I don't want that one plz BTW I'm on 4.75.3 cobra enabled drex
Last edited by fierce-siko ; 11-29-2015 at 04:14 AM.
11-29-2015, 04:44 AM #2
Krypton
Climbing up the ladder
Originally posted by siko View Post
Hello guys I've been modding for around six months before I jail broke my PS3 I did two years of research and when I finally did it I still had issues and the one I can't seem to fix is connecting with tmapi so I use ccapi but for older games rtm tools lag hard and I want to use tmapi but the tutorials are confusing or after I did everything it still doesn't work so I continue using ccapi I have my PS3 directly connected to my router as well as my PC but it still doesn't work if some one could link me a tutorial that works or a thread on here I would appreciate it also bass haxors tutorial is confusing so I don't want that one plz BTW I'm on 4.75.3 cobra enabled drex

Make sure your using
1. Debug Eboot
2. Debug settings > Boot mode> System Software Mode
11-29-2015, 05:14 AM #3
fierce-siko
Do a barrel roll!
Originally posted by Krampus View Post
Make sure your using
1. Debug Eboot
2. Debug settings > Boot mode> System Software Mode

they are on that
11-29-2015, 05:17 AM #4
Krypton
Climbing up the ladder
Make sure you have this in ProDG Target Manager