Post: Need some advice. Have a ps3 running CFW rebug version 2.02 console crashed
07-27-2016, 04:40 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello, i'm new to nextgen and the modding aspect. I bought a ps3 with cfw, had rebug/sen enabler/psn patch/psninja/irisiman/multiman with the tesseract mod menu loaded for gta 5 and i'm guessing was bles download version. Turned ps3 on the other day and started the process to get online, once sen enabler rebooted the ps3 it came up with an error in top right corner of "cobra mode" and then the ps3 powered down on it's own. Upon restarting the ps3 everthing was gone under my game area, no apps, lost my game downloads, everything. I don't know what the hell happened, i don't believe i lost the jailbreak. I reloaded rebug toolbox version 2.02 and sen enabler version 6.02 but i'm still getting firmware errors here and there. i'm not sure what got screwed up but any advice in the direction of trying to get this thing fixed and up and running again, and also where i can find a free download of the BLES version of the actual GTA 5 game? any help in this is greatly appreciated!!
07-28-2016, 03:39 AM #2
United
Big Sister
You just got scammed.
07-28-2016, 06:09 AM #3
Dog88Christian
Hail to the King, Baby!
Originally posted by DrGreenThum16 View Post