01-17-2017, 11:20 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hey I'm new to the jailbreaking scene and I've got a 4.70 Rebug dex console , I've installed multiman, PSN patch and psninja but I was just wondering what I should do before signing into PSN, and then after signing out (just before turning my PS3 off)?

Just to avoid any bans !
Thank you guys!
01-17-2017, 11:37 AM #2
Kronos
Former Staff
Originally posted by JBizzle View Post
Hey I'm new to the jailbreaking scene and I've got a 4.70 Rebug dex console , I've installed multiman, PSN patch and psninja but I was just wondering what I should do before signing into PSN, and then after signing out (just before turning my PS3 off)?

Just to avoid any bans !
Thank you guys!

before sigining in use PSN patch to spoof your CID, u can also use CCAPI to spoof your cid, then after you sign out u can use PSninja to wipe your history.

in this day and age i dont think it is totally necessary. i dont personally spoof and i havent been banned in a while

but i guess there is no harm in spoofing.

also make sure where possible to use antiban on the games that you are playing
01-17-2017, 12:54 PM #3
Thank you for the reply!

I hear people talk about disdainful cfw sycalls or something ? (Might have spelt it wrong) but then I also read if you do that you can't use homebrews until you restart your console?

Should I worry about any of this? Or just use PSNNinja and then PSNPatch before I sign in and after I've signed out?
01-17-2017, 01:37 PM #4
Thank you for the reply!

I hear people talk about disdainful cfw sycalls or something ? (Might have spelt it wrong) but then I also read if you do that you can't use homebrews until you restart your console?

Should I worry about any of this? Or just use PSNNinja and then PSNPatch before I sign in and after I've signed out?

I never use PSNinja, only PSNPatch, and besides, you can still use multiman/irisman after disabling syscalls.
01-17-2017, 07:05 PM #5
Kronos