05-01-2017, 11:59 PM #1
vSMGz-
Do a barrel roll!
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); So on Saturday I am buying a PS3 on 3.55 FW (OFW) it is my first time buying a PS3 which I am going to be jailbreaking. I'm just wondering if someone could link me the best CFW to update it. I know how to update it to the CFW and everything else, just not sure where to get the CFW update from. I'm kind of a noob and would appreciate all the help I can get, thanks in advance
05-02-2017, 01:38 AM #2
xenomage
NextGenUpdate Elite
Originally posted by vSMGz
So on Saturday I am buying a PS3 on 3.55 FW (OFW) it is my first time buying a PS3 which I am going to be jailbreaking. I'm just wondering if someone could link me the best CFW to update it. I know how to update it to the CFW and everything else, just not sure where to get the CFW update from. I'm kind of a noob and would appreciate all the help I can get, thanks in advance

Rebug makes one of the best...you can get it from
    rebug.me
05-02-2017, 03:22 AM #3
So on Saturday I am buying a PS3 on 3.55 FW (OFW) it is my first time buying a PS3 which I am going to be jailbreaking. I'm just wondering if someone could link me the best CFW to update it. I know how to update it to the CFW and everything else, just not sure where to get the CFW update from. I'm kind of a noob and would appreciate all the help I can get, thanks in advance

First update to 3.55 kmeaw, then look into You must login or register to view this content. to convert to DEX. You should look into PSNpatch and CCAPI.
05-02-2017, 11:57 AM #4
vSMGz-
Do a barrel roll!
Originally posted by Frosty View Post
First update to 3.55 kmeaw, then look into You must login or register to view this content. to convert to DEX. You should look into PSNpatch and CCAPI.

Do I have to update to 3.55 kmeaw first?
05-02-2017, 12:27 PM #5
Do I have to update to 3.55 kmeaw first?