07-24-2017, 09:19 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I'm new to trying to install mods on my ps3. I dont want to mod online to rape people. I just want to learn how to install mods for casual gameplay with friends. Like just the basic of how to install simple mods for fun game modes on B.O. zombies or local play or private matches. I dont want to take it to online. I like keeping online fair. If anyone could message me & help me out & kinda explain to me how it all works I'd be really appreciate.
Last edited by puffmagicdragon ; 07-24-2017 at 10:38 PM.
07-25-2017, 12:59 AM #2
Get a jailbreak
07-25-2017, 09:21 AM #3
Dro
i<3myPs3
Originally posted by puffmagicdragon View Post
I'm new to trying to install mods on my ps3. I dont want to mod online to rape people. I just want to learn how to install mods for casual gameplay with friends. Like just the basic of how to install simple mods for fun game modes on B.O. zombies or local play or private matches. I dont want to take it to online. I like keeping online fair. If anyone could message me & help me out & kinda explain to me how it all works I'd be really appreciate.

Are you on cfw? CEX or DEX?
07-25-2017, 04:32 PM #4
Originally posted by Dro View Post
Are you on cfw? CEX or DEX?

I'm pretty sure it CEX because its straight from the store. The firmware is version 4.81 & its a ps3 superslim. I was thinking about jail breaking but I didnt want to give up online completely . I might tho because I'm pretty sure I can just update the ps3 to get back online.
07-25-2017, 10:11 PM #5
Dro
i<3myPs3
Originally posted by puffmagicdragon View Post
I'm pretty sure it CEX because its straight from the store. The firmware is version 4.81 & its a ps3 superslim. I was thinking about jail breaking but I didnt want to give up online completely . I might tho because I'm pretty sure I can just update the ps3 to get back online.