01-13-2018, 12:18 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I am kinda new to cfw world, so is there any tutorial on how to make a modded lobby for any call of duty? Sorry if it is a newbie question, but I want to help some people no charges. So if someone can help me I would appreciate =) Thanks
01-13-2018, 09:46 PM #2
smw74
Do a barrel roll!
Originally posted by tryo666 View Post
I am kinda new to cfw world, so is there any tutorial on how to make a modded lobby for any call of duty? Sorry if it is a newbie question, but I want to help some people no charges. So if someone can help me I would appreciate =) Thanks

Look for a working Super Forced Host RTM tool to host a modded lobby. Only a few tool have it so keep in mind might take time to find one..
08-23-2018, 04:58 AM #3
Rocket League <3
Originally posted by tryo666 View Post
I am kinda new to cfw world, so is there any tutorial on how to make a modded lobby for any call of duty? Sorry if it is a newbie question, but I want to help some people no charges. So if someone can help me I would appreciate =) Thanks

If you're looking to do a XP Lobby/Rank someone up then there are menus that will do that. It all depends on what cod you're trying to do it on.

Some cods you could do a xp lobby with a tool and other cods you need to use a menu. If i knew specifically what cod you were trying to host on i could help more.
08-23-2018, 12:31 PM #4
Originally posted by Like View Post
If you're looking to do a XP Lobby/Rank someone up then there are menus that will do that. It all depends on what cod you're trying to do it on.

Some cods you could do a xp lobby with a tool and other cods you need to use a menu. If i knew specifically what cod you were trying to host on i could help more.

how would i do it on bo2?
08-23-2018, 07:07 PM #5
Rocket League <3
Originally posted by geralt View Post
how would i do it on bo2?