08-15-2014, 04:02 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I would like to start off thanking anyone who has or tried to make a save set platinum (I'm not trying to kiss @$$!!) I now have a greater appreciation of Save Set Platinums. I'm in no way comparing this save set to any other. This one was fairly easy except for the "Auto Save!" According to Trophy Guide/Roadmap - Murdered: Soul Suspect should take 6-8hrs to platinum. It took me 24hrs to finish this Save Set, cannot imagine doing more difficult save sets.

The only credit I take is for the "GAME SAVES" themselves. I had nothing to do with creating or any input in videos. All the videos are used for reference only.

***USER BEWARE, THIS IS MY FIRST ATTEMPT AND COMPLETION OF ANY SAVE SET PLATINUM***

I have tested these saves on my alt account, by completing the requirements needed trophy was obtained. To be safe, assume they are untested! Feel free to test them yourself or wait for someone else to test and post results.

***THERE IS A POSSIBILITY OF MULTIPLE TROPHIES POPPING***
EX. IF THE SAVE LOADED FOR COLLECTOR 150 TROPHY AND FULFILLED THE REQUIREMENTS FOR TROPHY. THERE IS A HIGH CHANCE THAT EARLIER "COLLECTOR" TROPHIES WILL POP BEFORE THE COLLECTOR 150. SAVE STATES WHERE TESTED IN ORDER OF WHICH I HAVE OBTAINED THEM.

I made mention of the "AUTO-SAVE" in opening paragraph. There is "NO" manual save function. This is the way that the "AUTO-SAVE" function works. Main story quests usually "AUTO-SAVES" after cutscenes (at most twice per main story quest). Side quests will save if and when the main story "AUTO-SAVES." That being said, entering a new area (Ex. Hospital, Church, Asylum & Etc.) will do an "AUTO-SAVE." Saving main and side quest progress. Collectibles save as you pick them up.

***MAIN AND SIDE QUEST PROGRESS IS NOT SAVED ALONG WITH THE COLLECTIBLE!!***