Post: [ALL REGION] Darksiders II: Deathinitive Edition | Ultimate Trophy Saveset
08-24-2017, 11:14 PM #1
onyx001
Do a barrel roll!
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hey guys. Today I got an idea to convert Darksiders II trophy saveset. Where to begin... Happy

I'm going to use PS3 saves from "Darksiders 2 Save Set by Astro Zombie and Gotham_ShadoW" thread. Thank them for the saves.

Save Files, Templates and Other stuff gonna be added here:
    [URL="https://mega.nz/#F!g64XgK7L!fIrWWft_uPG66SGkBKIyvQ"]MEGA[/URL]

Packs 6, 7, 8 [EU] thanks to blamper:
Originally posted by blamper View Post

For people new to savegame modding, I have uploaded the missing pack:
You must login or register to view this content.

Pack 3 [US] thanks to scujr:
Originally posted by scujr View Post
This is my first time trying to share. I have re-regioned pack 3 to the US version.

Each archieve have txt with instructions from Astro Zombie and Gotham_ShadoW about obtaining trophies. For content updates check Post below.

Theory:
Every PS4 Save file for Darksiders 2 contains 4 saveslots. They can be filled up with ps3 save data.
In "Templates" folder you've got decrypted PS4 Save file template (memory.dat).
Save slots starts with the "44 53 41 56" bytes which means DSAV. There you can copy and paste hex from decrypted PS3 saves. This folder contains DSAV files from PS3 saveset. When copying DSAV data to memory.dat with HxD you need to overwrite existing bytes. For info how to import data from template to Save Wizard and re-region check out my another thread: You must login or register to view this content..
Last edited by onyx001 ; 05-18-2018 at 07:06 AM.

The following 44 users say thank you to onyx001 for this useful post: