11-01-2017, 02:19 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I'm not good at hex editing and I couldn't find the values of my hp for this game. I used save wizard to mod my save but save wizard only has three codes available for birth by sleep (lame I know) I used all three and hit level 99 but my hp or stats didn't go up with my level so now late in the game, my character dies after 2-3 hits. So does anyone know a quick code to input on save wizard for ven, aqua and Terra to max out hp and stats or unlock other items? I can't find any codes for this game and I'm stuck at a boss since I have very little hp and stats.

The following user thanked Bjf1993 for this useful post:

basel88
11-02-2017, 01:56 AM #2
Anyone?
11-04-2017, 01:05 AM #3
Originally posted by southpaw
Can you post your save so i can look at it?

You must login or register to view this content.

I removed my profile for security reasons but everything within the save is there. Just open the file in hxd or a hex editor. Please let me know what you come up with
11-04-2017, 08:56 PM #4
Originally posted by southpaw
Meant to ask for some screenshots too of your Inventory, levels, and health. Not sure if that’s in the download or not.

Theres my screenshots
11-08-2017, 09:15 PM #5
Anything?
11-13-2017, 07:56 AM #6
ady
Can’t trickshot me!
Originally posted by Bjf1993 View Post
I'm not good at hex editing and I couldn't find the values of my hp for this game. I used save wizard to mod my save but save wizard only has three codes available for birth by sleep (lame I know) I used all three and hit level 99 but my hp or stats didn't go up with my level so now late in the game, my character dies after 2-3 hits. So does anyone know a quick code to input on save wizard for ven, aqua and Terra to max out hp and stats or unlock other items? I can't find any codes for this game and I'm stuck at a boss since I have very little hp and stats.