09-22-2017, 11:58 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hi people, first of all; if this question has been asked before I do apologize and if so please point me into the right direction!

Ever since I started playing Sniper Elite 4 I have had some troubles with certain trophies, I know I have met the requirements to get the corresponding trophy but still didn’t get it.
It involves the following trophies:

>The Path of Most Resistance
Destroy the plane using a Bolt-Action Rifle

Yep, I used a bolt action rifle to shoot the missile hanging down from the plane. Did this mission at least 10 times with different guns except the Gewehr 43 and the M1 as they are not bolt action.
Also watched every Youtube movie there is to see in case I missed something, even shot the engines instead of the missile.< This one is done!

A Bird in the Hand...
Shoot all Stone eagles

Greatest Hits
Find all sniper reports

I do own all the DLC’s if that makes any difference and made sure to find all sniper reports and to shoot all the stone eagles in the DLC’s as well.
Even replayed all missions including the DLC’s just to be certain but still these trophies won’t pop.

I know Rebellion screwed up before when it comes to earning trophies but still it doesn’t make any sense. I do enjoy the game but this happening is a major disappointment and would seriously stop me from buying any new releases.

Anyone got an idea? I would be very grateful if someone found a solution Smile
Additional info: I’m on PS4 Pro with the latest OFW and the game has been updated.

Thank you in advance!

Edit: for some reason I tried to give The Path of Most Resistance another go but this time from a different angle that wasn’t described in many YouTube video’s.
Shot 3 engines of the plane while it was still on the tarmac and what you do you know? The trophy popped! Can finally scrap this one off.
The rest still remains though...
Last edited by Petra Arkanian ; 09-25-2017 at 12:22 AM. Reason: Update