05-21-2018, 03:51 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); This is my first time sharing a save so I hope i don't mess this up.

So save slot 1 should give you Grey Matter and redoing 1 side mission in each area should pop complete all side mission for said area.

But the main reason I'm posting this is on save slot 2 will give you Identity theft all you have to do is continue the story and find a man with a grey trench coat and holobob him and that will give you the hardest trophy in the game.

You must login or register to view this content.

Hope this helps.
Last edited by Like ; 12-16-2018 at 09:01 AM.

The following 12 users say thank you to bladechemical for this useful post:

19willy74, aeneax, allenlmf, codenam47, faytseaxion, frez0r, ignored467, Mephisto13, pandorra13, Sarkoth, ThatEpicSomeone, Wosley

The following user groaned bladechemical for this awful post:

BugMeNot10
05-21-2018, 04:19 AM #2
dracula101
Little One
thanks but which game ?
05-21-2018, 04:22 AM #3
Its for the first one on ps4.
05-21-2018, 07:37 PM #4
Originally posted by bladechemical View Post
This is my first time sharing a save so I hope i don't mess this up.

So save slot 1 should give you Grey Matter and redoing 1 side mission in each area should pop complete all side mission for said area.

But the main reason I'm posting this is on save slot 2 will give you Identity theft all you have to do is continue the story and find a man with a grey trench coat and holobob him and that will give you the hardest trophy in the game.

Hope this helps.

Thanks bro will try it out, & say what happens. Are you gonna do Destroy All Humans 2?
05-24-2018, 04:13 PM #5
Yeah I'm going to start it after darksouls remaster is out and I get to playing it. SmileSmile
07-23-2018, 03:56 AM #6
allenlmf
Do a barrel roll!
THanks, hoping to see Destroy All Humans 2!
12-16-2018, 08:47 AM #7
Originally posted by bladechemical View Post