06-21-2020, 01:30 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hi folks,

This is my first time and I want to contribute some trophies that I found annoying at Remnant From Ashes since the platinum save is no longer working.
In the folder there are the trophies of the bosses, because for some in the first campaign, one may appear instead of another.

Every save has a character modified in mod god killing only with hitkill. The save is from my world created by me but the character used is from a post here on the site. I leave the credits for Megano5 for the modified character.

Not So Lucky trophy - Load the save and Return Coin to Ace.

Fire in the Sky trophy - Load the save, you will be in sector 13, go to Cristal and travel to the last checkpoint, go ahead and defeat the Singe boss.

The Bigger They Are trophy- Load the save, you will be in sector 13, go to Cristal and travel to the last checkpoint, go ahead and defeat the Ent boss.

Wolf of the Woods trophy - Load the save, you will be in sector 13, go to Cristal and travel to the last checkpoint, go ahead and defeat the Pan Wolf boss.
With this save you can unlock Mod Enthusiast Trophy when crafting. Thanks to GAMES for this info.

Undying, Eh? trophy and Shot Through the Heart trophy- First load the save, you will be in sector 13, go to Cristal and travel to the last checkpoint, go ahead and defeat the Undying King boss. With this same save you can deliver Guardians Heart from Corsus to the Undying King. Just reload the save and return the Swamp Guardian's heart to the Undying King.

The Keymaster trophy - Load the save, you will be in sector 13, go to Cristal and travel to the last checkpoint, go ahead and defeat the Claviger boss.

You must login or register to view this content.

Here's the save file for the Precious trophy. Just return the ring to Reggie. You must login or register to view this content.

Credits to You must login or register to view this content.