07-15-2017, 04:49 PM #1
igonk
Keeper
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hi,

This is my first time post here and semi save set for Arcade Series : Galaga, it will pop up for challenging perfect stage and a couple of trophy, for another trophy it's easy to obtain i think..

Just resign and load the save

Feel free to use it Smile
You must login or register to view this content.
Last edited by tigermark182 ; 05-16-2018 at 03:17 PM. Reason: title

The following 13 users say thank you to igonk for this useful post:

AkumaNYC, Barbam, Bumcleaver, FallenSoldier, GreenTea101, Logan_Sony, manabyte77, RageSoul51, SpiritOfTesla, uncharteddk, Wosley, xSOADx, yamikit
07-15-2017, 11:10 PM #2
Originally posted by igonk View Post
Hi,

This is my first time post here and semi save set for Arcade Series : Galaga, it will pop up for challenging perfect stage and a couple of trophy, for another trophy it's easy to obtain i think..

Just resign and load the save

Feel free to use it Smile
You must login or register to view this content.

Excellent set of saves man, just got my plat with them. YOu dont need the level 20 save though cause once 19 perfect pops and you go to level 20, That one pops. Would love to see something like this for dig dug. thats the only one im missing now. Thanks again!
07-16-2017, 01:12 AM #3
broie1
Haxor!
I don't suppose you could make one similar to this for Pac man's hard trophies?
07-16-2017, 02:07 AM #4
Wosley
Discord: Wosley#6447
Originally posted by revengeofakuma View Post
Excellent set of saves man, just got my plat with them. YOu dont need the level 20 save though cause once 19 perfect pops and you go to level 20, That one pops. Would love to see something like this for dig dug. thats the only one im missing now. Thanks again!

every single trophy did pop ?
07-16-2017, 02:35 AM #5
Originally posted by WosleyBE
every single trophy did pop ?