Post: Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 Saves (Not Complete) [CUSA06417]
11-27-2017, 11:24 AM #1
Coplex
Haxor!
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello everyone, This is my first time posting but wanted to start contributing.

I have a save for Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 for PS4 (USA Region)

This save is for all the titles, ninja info cards, collection items and also pops the 30 hours trophy if you wait about 2 minutes.

All titles trophy - Just press options and go to world map, use the warp scroll option 2 times (Can just teleport to the leaf village both times)
If you want to make it look legit get ready to close application since the 50 titles trophy will pop first then the collect all titles will pop after.

For the Ninja info cards - go to the ninja info cards shop, it's in the leaf village in between the BBQ shop and the bento shop. Buy the only pack of cards left to pop your trophy Smile

Collection items is in music - it's the last one in the music list. Purchase that to get the collections trophy.

This can pop other trophies like if you're missing any S rank etcs but it seems this save will mainly just save you from the online grind of 50 wins and 20 losses to obtain titles. It saves you from needing all ninja cards and titles which are the lengthy bits.
If anyone has any other saves that can contribute to here please let me know

I hope I wrote this properly and neatly, I apologise if it isn't the best. I just wanted to start posting the games I am working on so that I can help others.

Cheers and good luck towards your platinum!

You must login or register to view this content.
Last edited by aeneax ; 10-01-2019 at 02:19 PM. Reason: title

The following 14 users say thank you to Coplex for this useful post:

Alucard_Immorta, BubbaDaBarb, HW99, inboxps3, ItachiJN, IvaMoreno, leejunfan30000, Luchoo0, mastergoku30, OptimusSonic, SaiyanBeyondGod, troleik, Wosley, xBloodPark
11-27-2017, 09:51 PM #2
Wosley
Discord: Wosley#6447