⚝Gamer Choice™ Battlefield Hardline Eboot Builder [1.08] - Page 6 - NextGenUpdate
Page 6 of 6 First 4 5 6
THREAD: ⚝Gamer Choice™ Battlefield Hardline Eboot Builder [1.08]
  1. 08-10-2016, 12:04 AM
    #1
    Dr. Luckeyy's Avatar
    Dr. Luckeyy
    GAMERCHOICE™
    Dr. Luckeyy's Avatar
    Dr. Luckeyy
    GAMERCHOICE™
    6,773
    Posts
    59,189
    Reputation
    Jun 2014
    NextGenUpdate


    Hey NGU Babies!


    Battlefield Hardline EbootBuilder [1.08]




    Battlefield Hardline Eboot Builder




    Virus Scan


    **Note** 2/58 Due to encryption, Tool Completely Clean!!!

    Last edited by Dr. Luckeyy; 07-15-2017 at 10:57 AM. Reason: Re-designed BF4 Eboot Builder

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Dr. Luckeyy For This Useful Post:

    , , , , ,

  3. 08-15-2017, 11:08 AM
    #51
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    502
    Posts
    2,350
    Reputation
    May 2015
    NextGenUpdate
    Sponsored Links

    Originally Posted by Dr. Luckeyy View Post


    Hey NGU Babies!


    Battlefield Hardline EbootBuilder [1.08]




    Battlefield Hardline Eboot Builder




    Virus Scan


    **Note** 2/58 Due to encryption, Tool Completely Clean!!!

    Thank you <3
  4. Sponsored Links
  5. 08-15-2017, 11:25 AM
    #52
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    502
    Posts
    2,350
    Reputation
    May 2015
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by Dr. Luckeyy View Post


    Hey NGU Babies!


    Battlefield Hardline EbootBuilder [1.08]




    Battlefield Hardline Eboot Builder




    Virus Scan


    **Note** 2/58 Due to encryption, Tool Completely Clean!!!

    The EBOOT causes me too freeze when i deploy
  6. 08-15-2017, 02:22 PM
    #53
    Dr. Luckeyy's Avatar
    Dr. Luckeyy
    GAMERCHOICE™
    Dr. Luckeyy's Avatar
    Dr. Luckeyy
    GAMERCHOICE™
    6,773
    Posts
    59,189
    Reputation
    Jun 2014
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by SoloHoster View Post
    The EBOOT causes me too freeze when i deploy
    Odd I play this game and dont have any issues. Eboot is probably faulty which I highly doubt it. What mods did you use? Are you Cex or Dex?
  7. 08-15-2017, 02:43 PM
    #54
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    502
    Posts
    2,350
    Reputation
    May 2015
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by Dr. Luckeyy View Post
    Odd I play this game and dont have any issues. Eboot is probably faulty which I highly doubt it. What mods did you use? Are you Cex or Dex?
    Everything other then the wallhack bro and Dex

    Yeah its the EBOOT as i changed the EBOOT and i never froze
  8. 08-15-2017, 02:43 PM
    #55
    Dr. Luckeyy's Avatar
    Dr. Luckeyy
    GAMERCHOICE™
    Dr. Luckeyy's Avatar
    Dr. Luckeyy
    GAMERCHOICE™
    6,773
    Posts
    59,189
    Reputation
    Jun 2014
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by SoloHoster View Post
    Everything other then the wallhack bro and Dex

    Yeah its the EBOOT as i changed the EBOOT and i never froze
    ok then the eboot i have with the tool is probably faulty cause the addresses are correct as its the same in my rtm tool.
  9. 08-15-2017, 02:45 PM
    #56
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    502
    Posts
    2,350
    Reputation
    May 2015
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by Dr. Luckeyy View Post
    ok then the eboot i have with the tool is probably faulty cause the addresses are correct as its the same in my rtm tool.
    Okay bro if u want i can send you the eboot too show prove i freeze bro or i can record it
  10. 08-15-2017, 02:46 PM
    #57
    Dr. Luckeyy's Avatar
    Dr. Luckeyy
    GAMERCHOICE™
    Dr. Luckeyy's Avatar
    Dr. Luckeyy
    GAMERCHOICE™
    6,773
    Posts
    59,189
    Reputation
    Jun 2014
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by SoloHoster View Post
    Okay bro if u want i can send you the eboot too show prove i freeze bro or i can record it
    No need, Ill just swap out the eboot. I probably uploaded the wrong eboot that's all. Ill add a clean fresh eboot
  11. 08-15-2017, 02:47 PM
    #58
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    SoloHoster's Avatar
    SoloHoster
    What you expecting :/
    502
    Posts
    2,350
    Reputation
    May 2015
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by Dr. Luckeyy View Post
    No need, Ill just swap out the eboot. I probably uploaded the wrong eboot that's all. Ill add a clean fresh eboot
    Okay let me know when its done bro and ill test it
Page 6 of 6 First 4 5 6

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •