PS3 [Release/1.16] Ghost [Advance Tool] W/ Force Host + Extinction Cex + Dex CCAPI 2.70 - Page 2 - NextGenUpdate
Page 2 of 2 First 1 2
THREAD: [Release/1.16] Ghost [Advance Tool] W/ Force Host + Extinction Cex + Dex CCAPI 2.70
  1. 04-18-2017, 03:08 AM
    #1
    SuperHQ's Avatar
    SuperHQ
    Pokemon Trainer
    SuperHQ's Avatar
    SuperHQ
    Pokemon Trainer
    91
    Posts
    290
    Reputation
    Feb 2017
    NextGenUpdate


    Call Of Duty: Ghost [Advancer Tool] Code & Design By Super

    Few people bug me to make Ghost tool with more available options so here we go!

    This tool may not be "The Best" out there but hay is "FREE" and has many options you can fuck with!


    Support CCAPI: 2.70+
    Console Type: Cex+Dex
    PS3: Jailbroken PS3
    Game: Ghost


    ~[Non-Host]~
    ============
    - 24 available options for non host mod. --> be sure to "Enable RPC" to use some dvar non host
    ================================================== ===============================================
    -MP Stat + Extinction
    - Name + Clan + Class
    - Etc......

    Home Image:



    Video Of The Tool






    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    1/61 False Detection


    Counter Error after connect with ccapi?
    Here a soulution:
    - After connect to tool and when you try to attach, error will pop say " YOU NEED TO BE IN GAME TO ATTACH". If you get this hover over TMAPI and select it. Now don't do anything just go back and select CCAPI again and connect & attach. you should be good!


    ENJOY <3


    Check Out Another Great Tool By [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


    CREDITS:
    ================================================== ==
    - Eddic Mac [Force-Host]

    -Notorious [some of his offsets update by One]

    -Rawdog [some dvars ]

    -Choco [Original RPC]

    -mango_knife - [Some stuff from his 1.14 thread]

    -A-d-v-a-n-c--e-r - [Soldier EXP offsets]

    -Swaqq [Addresses]

    - My Self [Code & Designing + Testing]

    - K51 [Very HelpFul]

    Last edited by SuperHQ; 04-28-2017 at 02:20 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to SuperHQ For This Useful Post:


  3. 04-21-2017, 11:21 PM
    #11
    S63's Avatar
    S63
    Who’s Jim Erased?
    S63's Avatar
    S63
    Who’s Jim Erased?
    714
    Posts
    4,697
    Reputation
    Dec 2015
    NextGenUpdate
    Sponsored Links

    Originally Posted by SuperHQ View Post
    Thx man. and about that error ik. the only solution is hover to tmapi and select it and go back and select ccapi again and connect and attach it should work . Other than that is not bad tool :P

    just try to help out community. I can fix it instead of having RadioBtn but not much time
    No what i mean is i could probably help so u dont get this error u got skype?
  4. Sponsored Links
  5. 04-21-2017, 11:47 PM
    #12
    SuperHQ's Avatar
    SuperHQ
    Pokemon Trainer
    SuperHQ's Avatar
    SuperHQ
    Pokemon Trainer
    91
    Posts
    290
    Reputation
    Feb 2017
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by S63 View Post
    No what i mean is i could probably help so u dont get this error u got skype?
    yes i do. im not much on skype much anymore.. (Project.x17)
  6. 04-22-2017, 01:59 AM
    #13
    SuperHQ's Avatar
    SuperHQ
    Pokemon Trainer
    SuperHQ's Avatar
    SuperHQ
    Pokemon Trainer
    91
    Posts
    290
    Reputation
    Feb 2017
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by XxBlud23xX View Post
    Thanks again, your address thread was very helpful! I will try this because my current RPC takes like 20 seconds to enable. And I understand that you don't have time to make a menu, I barely have time to do anything with school, work, and college prep, the only time I get a significant amount of work done is on weekends.
    Thanks for the RPCEnable. will try to updating when have time. about that error yeah after you connect with ccapi and when you try attach it give error like not attach it at all. The only solution I can think of rt now is, when that happen select tmapi btn and go back to ccapi connect and attach again.
  7. 04-28-2017, 09:00 AM
    #14
    S63's Avatar
    S63
    Who’s Jim Erased?
    S63's Avatar
    S63
    Who’s Jim Erased?
    714
    Posts
    4,697
    Reputation
    Dec 2015
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by XxBlud23xX View Post
    Thanks again, your address thread was very helpful! I will try this because my current RPC takes like 20 seconds to enable. And I understand that you don't have time to make a menu, I barely have time to do anything with school, work, and college prep, the only time I get a significant amount of work done is on weekends.
    Yo you got skype? Also if your rpc takes 20 seconds to load then im guessing your using chocos rpc, the reason chocos takes so long is because it has to find the address instead of the address already being there
  8. 04-28-2017, 09:06 AM
    #15
    XxBlud23xX's Avatar
    XxBlud23xX
    < ^ > < ^ >
    XxBlud23xX's Avatar
    XxBlud23xX
    < ^ > < ^ >
    1,050
    Posts
    5,075
    Reputation
    Aug 2014
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by S63 View Post
    Yo you got skype? Also if your rpc takes 20 seconds to load then im guessing your using chocos rpc, the reason chocos takes so long is because it has to find the address instead of the address already being there
    Yeah, Brandon.alex65. And I chose chocos I meant to put the one you have in but I completely forgot I'll do it this weekend though
  9. 04-28-2017, 05:37 PM
    #16
    S63's Avatar
    S63
    Who’s Jim Erased?
    S63's Avatar
    S63
    Who’s Jim Erased?
    714
    Posts
    4,697
    Reputation
    Dec 2015
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by XxBlud23xX View Post
    Yeah, Brandon.alex65. And I chose chocos I meant to put the one you have in but I completely forgot I'll do it this weekend though
    If u need anything its just easier to talk on skype instead of spamming the shit out of this thread
  10. 04-28-2017, 05:42 PM
    #17
    XxBlud23xX's Avatar
    XxBlud23xX
    < ^ > < ^ >
    XxBlud23xX's Avatar
    XxBlud23xX
    < ^ > < ^ >
    1,050
    Posts
    5,075
    Reputation
    Aug 2014
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by S63 View Post
    If u need anything its just easier to talk on skype instead of spamming the shit out of this thread
    Okay, thanks
  11. 06-17-2017, 03:08 AM
    #18
    KHATPHAT's Avatar
    KHATPHAT
    Samurai Poster
    KHATPHAT's Avatar
    KHATPHAT
    Samurai Poster
    2,520
    Posts
    18,378
    Reputation
    Sep 2013
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by SuperHQ View Post


    Call Of Duty: Ghost [Advancer Tool] Code & Design By Super

    Few people bug me to make Ghost tool with more available options so here we go!

    This tool may not be "The Best" out there but hay is "FREE" and has many options you can fuck with!


    Support CCAPI: 2.70+
    Console Type: Cex+Dex
    PS3: Jailbroken PS3
    Game: Ghost


    ~[Non-Host]~
    ============
    - 24 available options for non host mod. --> be sure to "Enable RPC" to use some dvar non host
    ================================================== ===============================================
    -MP Stat + Extinction
    - Name + Clan + Class
    - Etc......

    Home Image:



    Video Of The Tool






    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    1/61 False Detection


    Counter Error after connect with ccapi?
    Here a soulution:
    - After connect to tool and when you try to attach, error will pop say " YOU NEED TO BE IN GAME TO ATTACH". If you get this hover over TMAPI and select it. Now don't do anything just go back and select CCAPI again and connect & attach. you should be good!


    ENJOY <3


    Check Out Another Great Tool By [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


    CREDITS:
    ================================================== ==
    - Eddic Mac [Force-Host]

    -Notorious [some of his offsets update by One]

    -Rawdog [some dvars ]

    -Choco [Original RPC]

    -mango_knife - [Some stuff from his 1.14 thread]

    -A-d-v-a-n-c--e-r - [Soldier EXP offsets]

    -Swaqq [Addresses]

    - My Self [Code & Designing + Testing]

    - K51 [Very HelpFul]

    extinction stats dont work nuthing changes when i set i connect and attach correct
Page 2 of 2 First 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •