Resource: netCheat API for PS4 (4.05/4.55/5.05) [Fixed] - Page 9 - NextGenUpdate
Page 9 of 9 First 7 8 9
THREAD: netCheat API for PS4 (4.05/4.55/5.05) [Fixed]
  1. 02-12-2018, 02:41 PM
    #1
    BISOON's Avatar
    BISOON
    Hurah!
    BISOON's Avatar
    BISOON
    Hurah!
    536
    Posts
    10,892
    Reputation
    Apr 2014
    NextGenUpdate
    Hello again guys

    Might most of you have used netCheat for PS3* to search for offsets or anything else, this tool is extremely useful most of the time doing game cheats.
    Fortunately, [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] made it with the possibility for API extension which loads API/Plugin during runtime this feature will be handy when we want to use the tool with various platforms, so I used this [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] to make netcheat API for PS4, probably will be useful









    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]


    Installation:

    Drop all dlls from here [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] to [your netCheat folder]/APIs/

    I tested on netCheat 4.53, the app open source you can find it on Dnawrkshp's GitHub page, comment below if you encounter any problem...


    Credits:
    Dnawrkshp
    Last edited by BISOON; 06-09-2018 at 12:51 PM.

  2. The Following 41 Users Say Thank You to BISOON For This Useful Post:

    , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  3. 06-25-2018, 09:51 PM
    #81
    68
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    Nov 2013
    NextGenUpdate
    Sponsored Links

    I much be in cfw or ofw
  4. Sponsored Links
  5. 07-05-2018, 10:04 PM
    #82
    X-UNDEAD_NINJA2's Avatar
    X-UNDEAD_NINJA2
    < ^ > < ^ >
    X-UNDEAD_NINJA2's Avatar
    X-UNDEAD_NINJA2
    < ^ > < ^ >
    1,280
    Posts
    5,695
    Reputation
    Jul 2013
    NextGenUpdate
    I've used netcheat for years on the PS3 but I can't seem to figure it out for the PS4

    I thought it would be the same as the PS3 but I guess I was mistaken..... I'm on 4.05 and cannot find any address 4byte or unknown..? I also can't find any ranges for my game and I don't know why? Please help
  6. 07-05-2018, 11:03 PM
    #83
    jgduff's Avatar
    jgduff
    Haxor!
    jgduff's Avatar
    jgduff
    Haxor!
    27
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    Dec 2014
    NextGenUpdate
    @X-Undead_Ninja :
    Im in the same situation.
    I waiting for the fix since couples of weeks now.

    I use it too on PS3 but now...??? Your not alone dear friend
    Last edited by jgduff; 07-05-2018 at 11:18 PM.

  7. 07-06-2018, 08:46 AM
    #84
    X-UNDEAD_NINJA2's Avatar
    X-UNDEAD_NINJA2
    < ^ > < ^ >
    X-UNDEAD_NINJA2's Avatar
    X-UNDEAD_NINJA2
    < ^ > < ^ >
    1,280
    Posts
    5,695
    Reputation
    Jul 2013
    NextGenUpdate
    Originally Posted by jgduff View Post
    @X-Undead_Ninja :
    Im in the same situation.
    I waiting for the fix since couples of weeks now.

    I use it too on PS3 but now...??? Your not alone dear friend
    Iím able to peek and poke with AIO and I can dump memory from netcheat and itís the same data for the same game

    Itís just the rtm portion thatís messing up... I also donít get a notification on the PS4 when I attach but I get a notification for connecting and the payload from the idc exploit

    And to be honest I donít care if the fix is sexy... I just donít want to feel like I updated to 4.05 for no reason..........

    *edit*

    Iím using ps4 cheater now - when BISOON gets netcheat working again Iím definitely coming back! But in the meantime PS4 Cheater is the only one that works for me
    Last edited by X-UNDEAD_NINJA2; 07-09-2018 at 11:21 AM.

Page 9 of 9 First 7 8 9

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •