Post: [1.02]☼PatriotMods☼Advanced Warfare Stats Mini Tool☼
11-03-2014, 06:51 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); This is my first rtm tool. I know it is small, I am just getting into making tools, so I made it the best I could. Its DEX only, because I am kinda lazy. I will add CEX in next update, and I'll make tool bigger in the next update.
Unlock all is not complete, so don't say its not 100%, cause I know Smile

Features:

• Prestige
  • Unlock All
  • Rank
  • Wins
  • Losses
  • Kills
  • Advanced UAV
  • No Recoil
  • RedBoxes
  • Steady Aim

Screenshot of the tool!
You must login or register to view this content.

Download: You must login or register to view this content.
Virus Scan: You must login or register to view this content.You must login or register to view this content.
1 / 52 IDK why. If I scanned it wrong let me know, or just quote with correct scan.
*Tool Not Encrypted. Only offset that hasnt been posted is my no recoil one, cause the one everyone posts freezes*

Credits:
JoshK326
Desiqnz
NGU Posts for offsets
Se7enSins Posts
Other Forum Sites

Thank You for reading my Thread!

The following user thanked Son-Of-A-Father for this useful post:

Lana_DeL_ReY☆

The following 5 users groaned at Son-Of-A-Father for this awful post:

Creepzoid 0___0, EG6, nickyg1217, Rebuged
11-03-2014, 07:12 AM #2
Slick
Anxiety
Originally posted by patriotmods View Post
this is my first rtm tool. I know it is small, i am just getting into making tools, so i made it the best i could. Its dex only, because i am kinda lazy. I will add cex in next update, and i'll make tool bigger in the next update.
Unlock all is not complete, so don't say its not 100%, cause i know Smile

features:

• prestige
  • unlock all
  • rank
  • wins
  • losses
  • kills
  • advanced uav
  • no recoil
  • redboxes
  • steady aim

screenshot of the tool!

download: You must login or register to view this content.