Post: Open Source | Working Forcehost! | Gay For Satan's 1.06 AW Tool
01-17-2015, 10:36 PM #1
Gay For Satan
DevouringHeavens
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hey guys, thanks for clicking on my thread. This is my FIRST C# Project ever (Only been learning for 4 days on and off), so I don't expect amazing feedback, Although I would like some some feedback, good or bad. I would also like some ideas on things to add. I know this is a very simple tool, but as I stated earlier, I'm just starting to learn :p . The reason I am releasing this as open source, is to try and help people who are also just starting. I don't care about making money or keep the offsets private, as most of these offsets are freely available already. So now, onto the tool.

Things To Know

Force does indeed work, just only one downside, You can't toggle it off every time. Sometimes it gets stuck turned on and you have to quit the game to turn it off. If you want to start a lobby by yourself, just change the min players to 1 and click the switch to on, and find a lobby. (Thanks RB Winky Winky )
YOU NEED TO ENABLE RPC TO GET FORCEHOST TO WORK!
If you use OldSchoolMods menu, DO NOT ENABLE RPC, it will mess his hooks up, which in turn will disable menu use.

There are some bugs on the Stat editor. I couldn't get the kills to work properly. So if you change you kill amount to 1, it changes it to 211. Not sure why, so when you change your kills, you'll have to do a small amount to get the wanted results. Also, the reset all will not reset unlocks, as I do not know how to do that yet, and it will change your kills to 211 and you will be level 9. I do not know how to fix this.

Everything else should be working as planned. If anything doesn't work, PLEASE LET ME KNOW. If anyone knows how to fix said problems above, PLEASE LET ME KNOW! I will include my skype below (Its already in the tool) or you can just quote this thread.

Pictures

You must login or register to view this content.