01-28-2016, 03:19 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I am rather new to this whole modding deal (2 days), and I have been searching all over for mods, I have downloaded a few... but they are all .SPRX and I can't seem to get them to work with my usb when I plug it into the PS4, if anyone would be willing to help me obtain and use a working mod menu, please contact me via PS4 or within the comment section, all help would be greatly appreciated! NOTE* I do not want a super amazing mod menu that would cost me money as I am a rather poor person. All I would like is a mod menu that can do money drops/rain along with increase rp and a few other little gadgets. Thank you all for reading this and double thanks to those willing to help a guy out!
01-28-2016, 05:57 PM #2
Miccus
Little One
Originally posted by iiKaposi View Post
I am rather new to this whole modding deal (2 days), and I have been searching all over for mods, I have downloaded a few... but they are all .SPRX and I can't seem to get them to work with my usb when I plug it into the PS4, if anyone would be willing to help me obtain and use a working mod menu, please contact me via PS4 or within the comment section, all help would be greatly appreciated! NOTE* I do not want a super amazing mod menu that would cost me money as I am a rather poor person. All I would like is a mod menu that can do money drops/rain along with increase rp and a few other little gadgets. Thank you all for reading this and double thanks to those willing to help a guy out!

There are no mods on ps4 for gta5 buddy, you can only mod on ps3, so it aint gonna work !
01-29-2016, 12:24 AM #3