08-23-2013, 02:31 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hi everyone... Just like to say thanks to those who all enjoy my tool. I know I am an amateur coder, but feel i have been successful in the making of my last tool. I've been asked by a couple people for this, so i feel this post won't go to waste. This was all coded in C#, using "Microsoft Visual C# 2010 Express". For those who want to know how my program works, is new to coding, or curious...
Here's my source code.

CEX-DEX Compatible UPDATE: You must login or register to view this content.

You must login or register to view this content.
BaSs_HaXoR Pre-Game Editing Tool C#: You must login or register to view this content.

It might messy but i didn't really plan on releasing the source code so sorry about that. :p

Please, let me know what you think. And what i could do better. Smile
Last edited by BaSs_HaXoR ; 03-28-2014 at 03:13 AM.

The following 8 users say thank you to BaSs_HaXoR for this useful post:

AlabamaHit, Dan Dactyl, HeyParah, JLM, Mango_Knife, John, Whos Your Host, xgenitikmodder
08-23-2013, 04:12 PM #2
MoTmrD
Banned
Please Release Project source
08-23-2013, 05:05 PM #3
Thanks Happy
08-26-2013, 08:47 AM #4
i did! Happy
08-26-2013, 06:05 PM #5
AlabamaHit
ROLL TIDE!!!
Do you ahve the whole package so we can line up the text with the windows form?
08-26-2013, 08:38 PM #6
Originally posted by HaXoR View Post
Hi everyone... Just like to say thanks to those who all enjoy my tool. I know I am an amateur coder, but feel i have been successful in the making of my last tool. I've been asked by a couple people for this, so i feel this post won't go to waste. This was all coded in C#, using "Microsoft Visual C# 2010 Express". For those who want to know how my program works, is new to coding, or curious...
Here's my source code.

You must login or register to view this content.
BaSs_HaXoR Pre-Game Editing Tool C#: You must login or register to view this content.