You must login or register to view this content.

The third title update for Monster Hunter World for PC will arrive by the end of the month.

Capcom announced today it would release Monster Hunter World title update 3 for PC on October 30, and the Kulve Taroth Siege is finally coming to PC.

Title update 3 will include various bug fixes and more details will be posted closer to release. For now, players can expect “HDR Mode” to be added to the Display Settings, additional keyboard setting adjustments, and a new shortcut key option for number keys 1-8.

PC users on Steam can start updating their game at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST on that day.

On November 2, Monster Hunter World players on PC will finally be able to take on the Kulve Taroth Siege.

As with the console version of the limited time event, players will be tasked with destroying the horns of elder dragon Kulve Taroth.

The Kulve Taroth Siege quest requires the collaborative efforts of 16 hunters in the same Gathering Hub. Each hunting party will split off into groups of up to four hunters each. All teams will work together to investigate and hunt down the same Kulve Taroth.

If you’d like to study up beforehand on how to take down the beast, check out our Monster Hunter World Kulve Taroth Siege guide.

Completion of the siege event will reward players with appraisal weapons. These rewards could be rare relic weapons, and in order to find out, you’ll need to take them to the smithy back in Astera to get them appraised.

Source:*You must login or register to view this content.