08-04-2016, 07:31 PM #1
ocasio2999
Save Point
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I'm new to pc gaming/building and I wanna start getting into it. My budget is around 1300 maybe 1400 that would he with everything including mouse, monitor, keyboard. I would use it to game obviously but also get into programming and Web designing so I would need something to support that as well. If someone could help me out that'd be great thanks!
08-06-2016, 08:29 PM #2
Geo
Don't Believe The Title
Originally posted by ocasio2999 View Post
I'm new to pc gaming/building and I wanna start getting into it. My budget is around 1300 maybe 1400 that would he with everything including mouse, monitor, keyboard. I would use it to game obviously but also get into programming and Web designing so I would need something to support that as well. If someone could help me out that'd be great thanks!

1300-1400 in what currency? Makes a big difference.

GBP, USD, CAD, AUS, EUR
08-07-2016, 11:43 AM #3
Joel
[move]Sal:madsal::laim:[/move]
Getting a keyboard, mouse, and monitor would crush your budget towards getting good PC parts. You probably would have 800-1k just to build your PC.
08-07-2016, 07:57 PM #4
Geo
Don't Believe The Title
Originally posted by ocasio2999 View Post
I'm new to pc gaming/building and I wanna start getting into it. My budget is around 1300 maybe 1400 that would he with everything including mouse, monitor, keyboard. I would use it to game obviously but also get into programming and Web designing so I would need something to support that as well. If someone could help me out that'd be great thanks!