03-06-2015, 02:41 AM #1
Dj Spikelton
Climbing up the ladder
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Here is a thought for all you people who keep getting a ban, i have had numerous pm's asking if i can urban people, the answer is yes i can,but will i??? as you all know im a CFW developer, and if your running FERROX 4.70 NOBD and FERROX 4.70 or any of the FERROX CFW's out there. then you know who i am, im the guy that bring's you stable CFW when Alexander releases it im the OFFICIAL TESTER AND CREATOR WITH ALEXANDER, if it wasn't for us tester's and creator's non of you would have the Stable CFW you have today. You keep PM me to see if i can unban you, Well long story short NO I WONT i have written in god knows how may post's telling you if your gonna do this and your gonna do that then you will get a ban, and i put WARNING'Swith all my post's if you don't wanna follow the post, then that's your own fault. but i take it if you'r reading this now then that only mean's you have a ban, Sure i have helped a few people on here get unbanned but that was cos they ACTUALLY FOLLOWED my advice in the first place, i write everyone's name down who get's a ban on these forums, so Please DON'T THINK YOU CAN TRICK ME AND SET UP A NEW ACCOUNTand say you have been banned i need help, cos it wont wash with me, i have served my time giving you people advice and you chose to ignore it,NOW YOU ARE BANNEDwell who's fault is that. Thank's for the people who have been with me since day one, and i will continue to serve you as long as possible.

djspike2k8
(Andy Thorpe)(CFW DEVELOPER + TESTER FERROX)

The following 7 users groaned at Dj Spikelton for this awful post:

BrevzHoster, DexTeamFTW, Franky, illusion_time, Ishimura, Psycedelic
03-06-2015, 02:56 AM #2
Dj Spikelton
Climbing up the ladder