08-04-2017, 02:33 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); I first got my jb ps3 in may 2015 and being a beginner i didnt know much about it or what to do but slowly learned. Eventually I was confident enough to convert to DEX and eventually found out about rebug cfw. I then stopped using the ps3 up until like 1 week ago, but since then ive had nothing but problems after problems that i never would have had in the past. Ive updated to 4.81 rebug drex and stuff and also have all the basics when it comes to pkgs. But the issues im basically having are.....

•This is something that became a habit in summer 2015 when i initially modded, but something that i now forget but its the order/steps i neeed to carry out before signing in each time....i know what the individual steps are/involve (changing lv2 to cex in rebug toolbox, psn patch, psninja, r2+triange to disable cfw syscals) but i completely forget in which order i needa do them or if i even need to nesscessarily do ALL of them now. also, rather than having a boot cid, i just set the same cid each time via ccapi each time i use the console...so at which point in the process do i set the cid? Before or after all the other steps??