Post: Need For Speed Payback - Harder Trophies and More - [CUSA05999]
02-28-2019, 09:59 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello.

- After searching the internet and finding no save for US Region, I decided to create my own save set for this game.

- I'm not an expert in racing games, so it was difficult to platinum this game, but pleasurable.

- The saves I'm sharing are not to give you a platinum, but to help you get the platinum easier, with the most difficult and time consuming trophies.

- There are no saves for trophies related to the story of the game.

- Maybe other unlisted trophies can be unlocked, if that happens, congratulations.

- Some saves contain printscreens to help locations on the map.

- You need to re-sign all saves to your PSN account with a PS4 save editor, like Save Wizard.

Save 1
Trophies: Training Wheels Off | Top Dog
Steps: Just do something to win XP, for example: Drift.

Save 2
Trophies: One Man's Trash
Steps: Assemble the Derelict car inside the garage.

Save 3
Trophies: Supercars for Breakfast | Take Them Down
Steps: Beat the last member(Boss) of the 1% Club roaming racer(Natalia Nova). Repeat any Pursuit Race and destroy at least 1 pursuit vehicle.

Save 4
Trophies: Who Runs this Town? | Wherever I May Roam
Steps: Beat the last member(Boss) of the Silver6 roaming racer(Gallo Rivera).

Save 5
Trophies: Does Not Obey
Steps: Destroy the last Billboard.

Save 6
Trophies: All In
Steps: Collect the last Gambler's Chip.

Save 7
Trophies: The Artist | You've Got the Need | Flat-Out | Sideways Style | Aces High | Active Lifestyle
Steps: Just go to the garage to unlock The Artist trophy. Get at least 1 star in 1 Speed Trap, 1 Speed Run, 1 Drift Zone, 1 Jump.

Save 8 - DLC Speedcross
Trophies: Speedcross Champion | Accelerate Your Potential | Built for the Adventurer | Maximum Insanity