Post: Kingdom Come: Deliverance 100% Platinum Saveset [CUSA07238]
04-03-2019, 05:14 PM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
You must login or register to view this content.

THIS SAVESET IS FOR [US REGION - CUSA07238]

Greetings everyone!

Long-time lurker here, but had a desire to give back to the community so here is a 100 % Platinum save set for Kingdom Come: Deliverance.

NEEDS TESTING PLEASE!

I did my best to chronologically order each save file in the most natural way you would earn these trophies legit over PSN. Each folder also has a .txt file inside it with instructions on what to do in game to get trophy.

Includes save files for all trophies in base game and all DLCs minus ‘A Woman's Lot' which hasn't come out yet.

It's my first time uploading save files, so if there are any issues please let me know so we can resolve.

Cheers 😊

DOWNLOAD LINKS
Download each trophy file individually to avoid any errors. Save files are huge for this game!

You must login or register to view this content.
Last edited by JohnnyDanger ; 04-08-2019 at 01:16 AM. Reason: title

The following 78 users say thank you to JohnnyDanger for this useful post: