Post: [RELEASE] Revision v1! (GSC Mod Menu By FadedLobbies)
09-30-2014, 12:12 AM #1
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Hello NGU Smile

Today i Release My GSC Menu For Bo2 Called "Revision v1" Made By Me (FadedLobbies) Smile
My YouTube: FadedLobbiesHD
This is My First Menu Soo Don't Hate!
There Will Be More Added In The V2!
I Spent A LONG Time On This Trying To Perfect It!! I Self Taught Myself Everything And I'm Pretty Proud Of Myself Winky Winky
(This Is Pretty Much A Remake Of RedDotCity v2)

(Sorry There Is No Screenshots or Video, I Don't Have An HDPVR But if Someone Wants To Record it And Send it Me PLEASE DO!! Happy
________________________________________________________________________________________________

How To Use/Inject:

1.) Start A Match Of Any Map (Make Sure it Loads First)
2.) Open GSC Injector
3.) Connect And Attach. (It Connects To The First Console In Your Console Manager) [CCAPI 2.5]
4.) Type in The Path. In This Case, it Would Be: maps/mp/gametypes/_clientids.gsc (Which is Already The Default Path)
5.) Click "Choose and Inject GSC to Directory" And Then Choose My _clientids.gsc File.
6.) Once it Injects, Leave The Game And Restart A New Game
7.) Enjoy The Mod Menu!
________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mod Menu Controlls:

L1 + R3 = Open Menu
Dpad Up = Moving Up
Dpad Down = Moving Down
O = Go Back Or Close Menu
[] = Select An Option/Mod

Credits:

Menu
----------------
Me (FadedLobbies)

Menu Base
----------------
Shark
Exelo

Code List
----------------
CraigChrist8239
seb5594
dtx12
TheFallen
Insane
ResistTheEarth
Taylor
Satan
ZeiiKeN
aerosoul94
FeverDex
Shark
SaberNGU
Kizza09
ItsLollo1000

Bugs:
None So Far, Please Comment if You Find Any!

Download: You must login or register to view this content.

Virus Scan: You must login or register to view this content.

That's it So Far! Let Me Know What You Think! THANK YOU! <3